Home Page

Chalgrove Community Primary School

Working Together for Excellence

Staff by Year

Staff by Year


Class teaching staff for this School Year will be as follows:


Foundation Stage 2 (Nursery): Every Morning from 8:45am to 12:30 Nicky Peel (Teacher), Teresa Macrae and Claire Thompson (Teaching Assistants)


Foundation Stage 1 (Reception): Dawn Hayes (Teacher - Monday to Wednesday), Louise Soper (Teacher - Thursday and Friday) and Abi Clough (Teaching Assistant) and Claire Thompson (Teaching Assistant - pm)


Year 1: Claire Sutherland (Teacher) , Ella Boyd (Teaching Assistant Mon, Weds, Thurs, Fri) and Kane Chamberlain (Teaching Assistant Tues)


Year 2: Vicki Cooper (Teacher), Kerry Hudson (Assistant Headteacher) and Sue O'Donnell (Teaching Assistant)


Year 3: Kayleigh O'Donnell (Teacher), Kerry Hawkins (Teaching Assistant)


Year 4: Nick Brown (Teacher), Ken Bradshaw and Lucy Perry (both 1:1 support)


Year 5: Beth Rimell (Teacher) and Donna Skilleter (Teaching Assistant), Bev Ibell (1:1 support), Tereasa Macrae (1:1 support)


Year 6: Bee Hendry (Teacher) and Louise Cartwright (Teaching Assistant)