Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Current News and Information

Update 11th December 2019

 

Really looking forward to seeing our families at our Christmas performances. Days and times are listed below.

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE ALL KEY DATES AVAILABLE IN CALENDAR

 

It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas.....well not just yet but as it's getting closer here are the key dates for November an December.

 

 

November

Wednesday 27th November

tbc

Big Sing Event – school choir

Friday 29th November

All day

Non uniform day – FOC raffle prize donations

Saturday 30th November

4.50pm

School choir performance – Village Christmas Tree lighting

December

Wednesday 6th December

Morning

Christmas decorations morning.

Parents welcome to come in and help

Saturday 7th December

Morning

St Nick’s Fair. FOC hosting a stall

Tuesday 10th December

10-11am

Choir singing at Age Concern

Wednesday 11th December

Lunchtime

Christmas lunch

Thursday 12th December

9.30-10.30am

Nursery and Reception Christmas Performance

Thursday 12th December

1.30pm onwards

Oxfordshire Dance Festival

Friday 13th December

All day

Save the children Christmas Jumper day

Tuesday 17th December

6.00pm

Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Performance

Wednesday 18th December

2.00-3.00pm

Rock Steady Performance

Wednesday 18th December

6.00pm

Year 3,4,5 and 6 Carol Service at St Mary’s Church

Thursday 19th December

9.30am

FOC Christmas Hamper Raffle draw

Thursday 19th December

Afternoon

Special Visitor to school

Friday 20th December

1.30pm

School closes for Christmas

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top