School Logo

Our Team

Our staff team 2022-2023


Leadership team

Ms Gillion - Headteacher
Miss Hudson - Deputy Headteacher


Teaching team


Mrs Peel - Class Teacher

Mrs Thompson - Teaching Assistant (AM)

Mrs Mackenzie - Class Teacher (Mon-Weds)

Mrs Soper - Class Teacher (Thurs/Fri)

Mrs Macrae - Teaching Assistant (AM)
Mrs Thompson - Teaching Assistant (PM)


Year 1 
Mrs Warner - Class Teacher (Mon-Thurs)

Ms Gillon - Headteacher (Fri)
Mrs Clough - Teaching Assistant (Mon-Thurs)

Mrs Macrae - Teaching Assistant (Fri)


Year 2
Mrs Reed - Class Teacher
Mrs Campbell - Teaching Assistant (Mon-Weds)

Mrs Fraser - Teaching Assistant (Thurs)


Year 3
Miss Rand - Class Teacher

Mrs Skilleter - Teaching Assistant (Mon-Weds, Fri)


Year 4
Mrs Hayes - Class Teacher (Mon-Thur)

Mrs Hawkins - Teaching Assistant (Fri)

Mrs Knight - Teaching Assistant (Mon, Tue, Thur & Fri)

Year 5
Miss Hudson - Class Teacher

Mrs Geggus - Teaching Assistant (Mon-Weds)

Mrs Ibell - 1:1 Teaching Assistant (Mon-Fri)


Year 6                         
Miss Stewart - Class Teacher

Mrs Rowley - Teaching Assistant (Mon, Tues, Fri)


SENCO and Pastoral Care
Mrs Morgan - SENCO (Tues)

Mrs Hawkins - Pastoral Teaching Assistant, Mulberry Bush Project Lead

Mrs Clough - Mulberry Bush Project Lead


Operations Team


Mrs Sawyer - School Business Manager

Ms Stone - School Administrator


Mr Winterbourne - Caretaker
Mrs Winterbourne - Cleaner


Lunchtime Supervisors and Catering
Mrs Taylor - Caterlink

Miss Moss - Caterlink

Mrs Gibbons                
Mrs Lawrence              
Mrs Rockall                                     


After School Club
Mrs Dean
Mrs Tracey

Mrs Knight

Mrs Ibell

Meet the Staff